Yugiemagic: Yugiyomiya: The Beginning, Yugikami no Miko: The Journey of Mikoto Yuki and the Legendary Thief, Yūgitsu no Yuu: Yukari no Yuuki, Yume no Hana: The Mysterious Girl of the North Wind, Yuyu no Hoshi: The Legendary Hero of the Sea, Yumemi no Hime: The Girl of Seven Suns, and Yuyuki no Hitsu no Yumi.

All three are available for download on the official YUYOU site and available on the Steam platform.

You can watch a video about each anime below: